Menu
๐Ÿ Home ๐Ÿค–AI Counsellor NEW ๐ŸŽ“College Predictor ๐Ÿ”Explore Colleges ๐Ÿ“ฐArticles ๐Ÿ“‹Exams & News
Talk to AI Counsellor โ†’

Integral Institute of Medical Sciences Lucknow

Integral Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Lucknow – Complete Guide 2026: Admission, Fees, Cutoff, Courses, Hospital & More

Integral Institute of Medical Sciences & Research is the 200-seat medical college within Integral University, Lucknow. It is a high-cost private MBBS route with an unusually explicit official 2025 fee sheet: tuition, AC hostel with mess, miscellaneous, examination, enrollment and refundable security are all listed separately. The academic decision therefore turns on the full annual budget and the distinction between minority and non-minority counselling codes, not on the tuition headline alone.

Integral Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Lucknow has 200 MBBS seats and is affiliated with Integral University, Lucknow. Admission follows UPNEET/DGME Uttar Pradesh counselling under the notified private and minority seat matrix. The attached teaching setting is Integral Institute of Medical Sciences & Research and Integral Hospital; the university describes a NABH hospital and NABL laboratory environment. Academic fee, hostel charges, bond terms, stipend and the 2025 cutoff are listed below by counselling route.

Quick Answer: Integral combines a university campus with a NABH hospital and NABL laboratory setting. The Kursi Road location gives students a Lucknow base, while the 200-seat intake creates a larger peer and clinical-posting system than a small private college. A candidate should ask how the hospital resources are accessed by MBBS students and should budget the official Rs.22.60 lakh recurring annual fee before personal expenses. Integral Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Lucknow has 200 MBBS seats, follows UPNEET/DGME Uttar Pradesh counselling under the notified private and minority seat matrix, and uses the fee and cutoff details shown below.

UPNEET 2025 UROP Round 2 closing AIR reported at about 5,89,638, with another institute-code record around 5,73,204. Minority and non-minority institute codes must be kept separate; do not combine them into one cutoff. Official 2025 MBBS fee sheet: Rs.18,00,000 tuition per annum; Rs.2,60,000 hostel fee including mess and AC per annum; Rs.1,00,000 refundable security one time; Rs.1,00,000 miscellaneous per annum; Rs.1,00,000 enrollment one time; Rs.1,00,000 examination per annum. The listed recurring annual total is Rs.22,60,000, with Rs.2,00,000 in one-time security/enrollment charges.

Quick Facts – Integral Medical College Lucknow

Parameter Details
Full name Integral Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Lucknow
Also known as Integral Medical College Lucknow
Established 2013
College type Private university medical college
Location Dasauli, Kursi Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Affiliation Integral University, Lucknow
Regulatory recognition National Medical Commission (NMC) permitted MBBS intake; current renewal and seat records govern admission
Official route UPNEET/DGME Uttar Pradesh counselling under the notified private and minority seat matrix
Course offered MBBS (undergraduate medical course)
Annual MBBS intake 200 MBBS seats
AIQ seats/route Use the current MCC/UPNEET matrix only for an expressly notified AIQ seat type; minority and non-minority institute codes must remain separate
State quota seats/route UPNEET/DGME UP private/minority matrix with the applicable eligibility and category rules
Annual tuition/academic fee Official 2025 MBBS fee sheet: Rs.18,00,000 tuition per annum; Rs.2,60,000 hostel fee including mess and AC per annum; Rs.1,00,000 refundable security one time; Rs.1,00,000 miscellaneous per annum; Rs.1,00,000 enrollment one time; Rs.1,00,000 examination per annum. The listed recurring annual total is Rs.22,60,000, with Rs.2,00,000 in one-time security/enrollment charges.
Hostel fee Rs.2,60,000 per annum including mess and AC, plus the one-time refundable Rs.1,00,000 security shown in the official fee sheet.
Other fee heads Miscellaneous Rs.1,00,000 and examination Rs.1,00,000 per annum; enrollment Rs.1,00,000 one time; security Rs.1,00,000 refundable
Total annual budget reading Rs.22,60,000 recurring listed annual fee plus Rs.2,00,000 one-time security/enrollment
Management/NRI quota Integral has a minority/university context, but admission still follows the current notified counselling matrix and seat code. Do not assume direct management admission.
Bond/discontinuation Use the current Integral admission undertaking for refund, withdrawal, security and internship conditions. No unsupported penalty amount is inserted.
Internship stipend Confirm the current internship stipend and release schedule from Integral and the applicable NMC disclosure; the reviewed 2025 MBBS fee sheet does not state a separate UG stipend amount.
Teaching hospital Integral Institute of Medical Sciences & Research and Integral Hospital; the university describes a NABH hospital and NABL laboratory environment
Campus/clinical setting Integral University campus on Kursi Road, Lucknow
Nearest transport Lucknow rail connections; confirm the campus route and daily commute before reporting
Nearest airport Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport, Lucknow; check current road time
2025 cutoff UPNEET 2025 UROP Round 2 closing AIR reported at about 5,89,638, with another institute-code record around 5,73,204. Minority and non-minority institute codes must be kept separate; do not combine them into one cutoff.

About Integral Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Lucknow

Integral combines a university campus with a NABH hospital and NABL laboratory setting. The Kursi Road location gives students a Lucknow base, while the 200-seat intake creates a larger peer and clinical-posting system than a small private college. A candidate should ask how the hospital resources are accessed by MBBS students and should budget the official Rs.22.60 lakh recurring annual fee before personal expenses.

History & Background

Integral University was established in 2004, while the Institute of Medical Sciences & Research developed its MBBS programme from 2013. The official annual report records the first 100-seat MBBS course in 2013 and subsequent growth, while the current NMC record lists 200 seats for AY 2025-26. This expansion is relevant when judging how quickly faculty, wards and student services have scaled with intake.

Mission & Vision

The institution’s public-sector role is tied to undergraduate medical education, hospital service and the supply of doctors for its surrounding population. For an MBBS applicant, that mission appears in daily ward work, community postings, emergency services, preventive-health activity and the expectation that students can work with a broad public patient mix.

Academic Environment

Integral follows the CBME MBBS sequence through pre-clinical, para-clinical and clinical departments, supported by the university environment and the associated hospital. The official university material highlights a NABH hospital and NABL laboratory system, which can support diagnostics and clinical teaching. Students should verify bedside group size, ward attendance, OT exposure, emergency postings, library access and the extent to which specialist departments are available in undergraduate rotations.

Courses Offered

Course Duration Eligibility Intake/status
MBBS 4.5 years + 1 year internship 10+2 PCB/English + NEET UG qualification 200 MBBS seats
Compulsory internship 1 year Final MBBS completion Stipend and rotation rules follow current order
MD/MS/PG 3 years where permitted MBBS + NEET PG Check current NMC specialty matrix

Seat Matrix and Quota

Route Seat/authority Candidate use
AIQ Use the current MCC/UPNEET matrix only for an expressly notified AIQ seat type; minority and non-minority institute codes must remain separate Use MCC AIR, category and round
State quota UPNEET/DGME UP private/minority matrix with the applicable eligibility and category rules Use CEE category and college code
Management/NRI Integral has a minority/university context, but admission still follows the current notified counselling matrix and seat code. Do not assume direct management admission. Match the current fee and seat notice

MBBS Seat Matrix 2026

Seat route How allocation works What the student must match
All India Quota MCC allotment against the AIQ portion in the current matrix NEET AIR, category and round
Uttar Pradesh state route UPNEET/DGME UP private/minority matrix with the applicable eligibility and category rules Category, eligibility and exact college code
Management/NRI Integral has a minority/university context, but admission still follows the current notified counselling matrix and seat code. Do not assume direct management admission. Fee category, eligibility and current allotment rule

Admission Process 2026

Step Action
1 Qualify NEET UG and retain the official scorecard.
2 Register on MCC for AIQ and on the applicable UPNEET portal for the state seat route.
3 Fill choices using the exact college name and quota code.
4 Download the allotment letter and check category, round, college and reporting date.
5 Report with originals, medical fitness, fee proof and undertakings.
6 Before upgradation or resignation, read the current exit, forfeiture and bond clause.

Eligibility and Documents

Applicants need current-session NEET UG qualification, 10+2 with the required PCB and English subjects, age/category eligibility under the bulletin, and the documents demanded by the counselling authority. Carry originals plus photocopies of certificates, allotment letter, photo ID, category/domicile proof, transfer and conduct certificates, photographs, medical fitness certificate and payment receipt.

Integral Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Lucknow Fee Structure

Fee component Amount/details Notes
Academic fee Official 2025 MBBS fee sheet: Rs.18,00,000 tuition per annum; Rs.2,60,000 hostel fee including mess and AC per annum; Rs.1,00,000 refundable security one time; Rs.1,00,000 miscellaneous per annum; Rs.1,00,000 enrollment one time; Rs.1,00,000 examination per annum. The listed recurring annual total is Rs.22,60,000, with Rs.2,00,000 in one-time security/enrollment charges. Do not compare only tuition; add deposits and hostel.
Hostel Rs.2,60,000 per annum including mess and AC, plus the one-time refundable Rs.1,00,000 security shown in the official fee sheet. Separate notice and room allotment apply.
Other charges University, examination, library, mess and living charges may be separate. Use current joining notice.
Payment Pay only through the official portal/college account. Keep receipt and PDF notice.

Integral Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Lucknow NEET Cutoff 2025

UPNEET 2025 UROP Round 2 closing AIR reported at about 5,89,638, with another institute-code record around 5,73,204. Minority and non-minority institute codes must be kept separate; do not combine them into one cutoff.

Cutoff/selection item 2025 figure or rule Candidate use
UPNEET UROP Round 2 2025 Closing AIR about 5,89,638 Non-minority code history
UPNEET UROP Round 2 2025 Closing AIR about 5,73,204 Separate institute-code record
MBBS intake 200 seats NMC AY 2025-26 record
Route UPNEET/DGME UP Use current seat matrix

Hospital Exposure and Facilities

Integral Institute of Medical Sciences & Research and Integral Hospital; the university describes a NABH hospital and NABL laboratory environment

Area How it affects study
Medicine and surgery Ward rounds, OPD, emergency and common chronic/acute cases.
OBG and paediatrics Antenatal, labour, neonatal and child-health exposure.
Emergency and diagnostics Triage, casualty, imaging, pathology, microbiology and blood-bank workflow.
Library/hostel Academic study, rest, transport and daily cost affect performance.

Campus Facilities

The university campus provides an integrated setting with medical academics, hospital services, laboratories, library and residential infrastructure. The official notice-board material identifies the NABH hospital and NABL laboratories; the fee sheet adds AC hostel with mess as a defined cost. Students should separately inspect lecture halls, dissection rooms, skills laboratory, library hours, hostel occupancy, food and the distance between academic blocks and hospital wards.

Research & Student Activities

Integral University provides a wider research environment than a stand-alone undergraduate college, with university departments, hospital data and laboratory infrastructure. MBBS applicants should ask about ethics approval, undergraduate projects, journal clubs, case reports, interdepartmental seminars and whether students can work with faculty beyond mandatory practicals.

Hostel, Stipend and Bond

Rs.2,60,000 per annum including mess and AC, plus the one-time refundable Rs.1,00,000 security shown in the official fee sheet.

Scholarships

Students should check the applicable state scholarship portal, NSP schemes, SC/ST/OBC/EWS and minority support, income-based assistance, disability benefits and education-loan documentation. Eligibility depends on domicile, category, income certificate, institute verification and the current notice; keep receipts and certificates ready.

Student Life

Integral offers a university-campus routine rather than a city-centre medical-college experience. AC hostel and mess are built into the official annual fee, which can simplify budgeting but raises the fixed cost. Families should still add books, uniforms, examination-related items, travel, personal expenses and any later university or professional charges.

Rankings and Preference

The strongest preference signals are the 200-seat NMC record, official Integral fee sheet, university affiliation, NABH/NABL disclosures and round-specific UPNEET history. Do not use the minority and non-minority rank records interchangeably.

Why Choose This College?

  • Integral suits candidates who prefer a university campus, an AC hostel-and-mess package and a documented hospital/laboratory system, and who can sustain the highest recurring fee in this batch. The larger 200-seat intake and Lucknow location are practical advantages if clinical posting organisation meets expectations.
  • Integral combines a university campus with a NABH hospital and NABL laboratory setting. The Kursi Road location gives students a Lucknow base, while the 200-seat intake creates a larger peer and clinical-posting system than a small private college. A candidate should ask how the hospital resources are accessed by MBBS students and should budget the official Rs.22.60 lakh recurring annual fee before personal expenses.
  • Integral Institute of Medical Sciences & Research and Integral Hospital; the university describes a NABH hospital and NABL laboratory environment
  • Government fee and counselling route are more important than an unverified ranking claim.

Who Should Choose This College?

Integral suits candidates who prefer a university campus, an AC hostel-and-mess package and a documented hospital/laboratory system, and who can sustain the highest recurring fee in this batch. The larger 200-seat intake and Lucknow location are practical advantages if clinical posting organisation meets expectations.

Who Should Consider Other Options?

Compare alternatives when the fee, hostel, bond or route is unsuitable, when the cutoff is far above your realistic rank, or when another government college offers a better clinical and family arrangement.

Admission Tips

Read the 2025 fee sheet line by line, retain the official institute code, separate minority from non-minority counselling data, calculate one-time enrollment and security apart from recurring fees, and obtain current refund, internship and stipend terms before reporting.

How Admittance Edutech Helps

Use the college identity, route, category, fee, cutoff, hostel, bond and reporting documents together while preparing choices. Final payment and reporting must follow the current official notice.

Final Verdict

Integral Medical College Lucknow is a data-rich private university option with 200 MBBS seats, an explicit Rs.22.60 lakh recurring annual fee and an AC hostel-with-mess structure. It is best suited to families seeking a university environment and able to sustain the cost. Choice filling should follow the exact institute code, category and round, with clinical access and written fee terms verified before payment.

Frequently Asked Questions โ€“ Integral Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Lucknow

What is the official name of Integral Medical College Lucknow?
Use Integral Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Lucknow in the allotment, fee receipt and reporting documents. The shorter search name ‘Integral Medical College Lucknow’ is useful for discovery, but it should not replace the counselling identity.
How many MBBS seats are available at Integral Medical College Lucknow?
The current NMC AY 2025-26 record lists 200 MBBS seats. Seat count is annual intake, not the number of seats still vacant after each counselling round.
What is the MBBS fee at Integral Medical College Lucknow?
The 2025-26 reading is: Official 2025 MBBS fee sheet: Rs.18,00,000 tuition per annum; Rs.2,60,000 hostel fee including mess and AC per annum; Rs.1,00,000 refundable security one time; Rs.1,00,000 miscellaneous per annum; Rs.1,00,000 enrollment one time; Rs.1,00,000 examination per annum. The listed recurring annual total is Rs.22,60,000, with Rs.2,00,000 in one-time security/enrollment charges.. Tuition, hostel, security, miscellaneous, examination, university and personal expenses must be kept as separate budget lines.
What is the hostel fee at Integral Medical College Lucknow?
Rs.2,60,000 per annum including mess and AC, plus the one-time refundable Rs.1,00,000 security shown in the official fee sheet. The room category and the current admission notice control the payable amount; do not merge hostel and tuition into one unsupported figure.
Is hostel compulsory at Integral Medical College Lucknow?
The official 2025 fee document includes hostel, mess and AC as a stated annual component; confirm room allotment and any later utility or university charge before payment The student should obtain the hostel allotment and payment terms in writing before reporting.
What was the NEET 2025 cutoff for Integral Medical College Lucknow?
UPNEET 2025 UROP Round 2 closing AIR reported at about 5,89,638, with another institute-code record around 5,73,204. Minority and non-minority institute codes must be kept separate; do not combine them into one cutoff. Read the same quota, category and counselling round together. A late-round private-college rank cannot be compared directly with an AIQ government closing rank.
Does Integral Medical College Lucknow have an AIQ route?
Use the current MCC/UPNEET matrix only for an expressly notified AIQ seat type; minority and non-minority institute codes must remain separate MCC publishes the AIQ allotment; the remaining route is governed by the current UPNEET/DGME seat matrix where applicable.
How does UPNEET counselling work for Integral Medical College Lucknow?
Candidates qualify NEET UG, register on the current UPNEET portal, upload or verify documents, fill choices, download the allotment letter and report with original records. The college, quota and category on the letter must match the fee receipt.
Is there a management quota at Integral Medical College Lucknow?
Integral has a minority/university context, but admission still follows the current notified counselling matrix and seat code. Do not assume direct management admission. A private label alone does not authorise direct admission outside the notified counselling process.
Is an NRI quota available at Integral Medical College Lucknow?
Verify any NRI/OCI category through the current UPNEET and Integral notice; the official fee sheet used here does not authorise a separate NRI amount. NRI/OCI eligibility and fee category must be supported by the current counselling notice and documents.
Which university is Integral Medical College Lucknow affiliated with?
The current institutional affiliation is Integral University, Lucknow. Check the session-specific university and NMC recognition entry during reporting.
How large is the teaching hospital at Integral Medical College Lucknow?
Integral Institute of Medical Sciences & Research and Integral Hospital; the university describes a NABH hospital and NABL laboratory environment The useful student question is how OPD, IPD, casualty, ICU, OT and speciality postings are distributed across the MBBS batch.
What stipend can an intern expect at Integral Medical College Lucknow?
Confirm the current internship stipend and release schedule from Integral and the applicable NMC disclosure; the reviewed 2025 MBBS fee sheet does not state a separate UG stipend amount. The payable amount and release schedule should be confirmed in the current internship order or joining documents.
Is there a bond or discontinuation penalty?
Use the current Integral admission undertaking for refund, withdrawal, security and internship conditions. No unsupported penalty amount is inserted. Read the current undertaking before paying because a bond can apply separately from tuition refund and security deposit rules.
What documents are required for admission?
Carry NEET admit card and scorecard, allotment letter, identity proof, Class 10 and 12 certificates, transfer and conduct certificates, category and domicile documents where required, medical fitness certificate, photographs, affidavits and fee proof.
What is the course duration?
MBBS is 4.5 academic years followed by a 1-year compulsory rotating internship. Eligibility is 10+2 with the required PCB and English subjects plus NEET UG qualification.
What is distinctive about the academic setting?
Integral follows the CBME MBBS sequence through pre-clinical, para-clinical and clinical departments, supported by the university environment and the associated hospital. The official university material highlights a NABH hospital and NABL laboratory system, which can support diagnostics and clinical teaching. Students should verify bedside group size, ward attendance, OT exposure, emergency postings, library access and the extent to which specialist departments are available in undergraduate rotations. The practical value depends on supervised bedside teaching, regular clinical postings, laboratory access and attendance discipline, not only on the prospectus.
How should students judge this college for choice filling?
Compare the correct route, category, round, fee, hostel, hospital workload and family logistics. The 2025 UROP rank history is useful only when the institute code and round are preserved. Integral appears in more than one counselling identity, so a student must use the exact code in the live allotment list and not rely on a single blended closing rank.
Who should consider another college?
A different option may be better when the complete fee is not sustainable, the hostel rule is unsuitable, the rank does not fit the same route, or another college offers a better verified clinical arrangement for the student’s priorities.
What should be checked before final reporting?
Confirm the college name/code, seat category, fee heads, refundable deposit, hostel terms, bond, stipend, internship rule, reporting date and original-document checklist from the current official notice. Keep every receipt and signed undertaking.

Sources Used: Integral University and IIMSR official website, 2025 MBBS fee sheet and notice board, NMC AY 2025-26 seat/recognition records, UPNEET/DGME Uttar Pradesh counselling and MCC where applicable.

Editorial Note: Seat, fee and cutoff figures are tied to the stated session and counselling route. Read the current official notice before payment or reporting.

Disclaimer: Fees, seats, cutoff, hostel charges, bond and stipend can change by session. Use the current official counselling and college notice for final admission.
๐ŸŽ“

Adya-College Counsellor

Admittance Edutech โ€” Powered by AI

Online
AI guidance only ยท Verify on official portals ยท admittanceedutech.in
๐Ÿ”

Login to Chat

Our AI College Counsellor is available only to registered users. Login or create a free account to get started!

Login to My Account Create Free Account